Contact

Dandelion Vineyards does not yet have a cellar door, however you can taste our wines at Taste Eden Valley, 6-8 Washington Street Angaston SA 5353. Open 7 days 10am - 5pm.

You can also join our wine club The Pride of Dandy Lions to receive news and exclusive offers direct to your inbox.  

All general enquires cellardoor@dandelionvineyards.com.au                                                               

Elena Brooks Winemaker m: +61 407 983 829 elena@dandelionvineyards.com.au

Leah Mason Production Manager m: +61 412 106 838 leah@dandelionvineyards.com.au

Zar Brooks Typist m: +61 419 826 963 zar@dandelionvineyards.com.au

Jenny Raynar Accounts M: +61 437 297068 f: +61 8 8563 2691 jenny@dandelionvineyards.com.au

Lance Bradfield CEO Asia Pacific m: +61 400 411 750 lance@dandelionvineyards.com.au

Jericho Yao China Manager m: +86 138-0233-9886 jericho@dandelionvineyards.com.au


McLaren Vale Cellar p: +61 (0)8 85 56 60 99 f: + 61 (0)8 85 56 66 09 PO Box 138, McLaren Vale SA 5171

ABN 78 135 353 972